Head Office and Accounts
Senior Partner Joe Allwood
Tel: 01636 686666
Email: joe@allwoods-automotive.co.uk
Office Manager Alyson Blundy
Tel: 01636 647966
Email: alysonb@allwoods-automotive.co.uk
HR, H & S and Project Manager Simon Allwood
Tel: 07976457789
Email: simon@allwoods-automotive.co.uk
Purchasing Manager Richard Cooke
Tel: 01636 647963
Email: richardc@allwoods-automotive.co.uk
Purchase Ledger Ann Speirs
Tel: 01636 647960
Email: ann@allwoods-automotive.co.uk

Specialist Sales

Adam Whitworth
(E-Commerce) Tel: 01636 647961
  Email: adam@allwoods-automotive.co.uk

 

 

 

 

The Allwoods Automotive Logo and Name are Trademarks of Allwoods Automotive © Copyright 2010
Facebook